School Calendar 2021 – 2022

School Calendar 2021 – 2022

​ Term 1

School Reopens: School reopens at 9am on Wednesday 25th August 2021.

Mid-Term: School will close from Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October inclusive.

Christmas: School will close at 12 noon on Wednesday 22nd December.

Term 2

Start: School reopens at 9am on Thursday 6th January 2022.

Mid-Term: School will close on Thursday 24th and Friday 25th February.

St. Patrick’s Day: School will close on Thursday 17th March.

Easter Break: School will close at 12 noon on Friday 8th April.

Term 3

Start: School reopens at 9am on Monday 25th April.

Bank Holiday: School will be closed on Monday 2nd May.

Bank Holiday: School will be closed on Monday 6th June.

Finishing Date: School will close at 12 noon on Friday 17th June 202

Please note this calendar is subject to change at short notice in exceptional circumstances and may need to be revised following further guidance from the Department of Education& Skills.